OMG Homepage MDA Homepage CORBA Homepage MOF Homepage UML Homepage CWM Homepage XMI Homepage DDS Homepage OMG MARTE BPMN Homepage SysML Homepage banner
 


Web Services for the Integrated Enterprise
OMG’s 2nd Workshop On Web Services Modeling,
Architectures, Infrastructures And Standards


February 10-13, 2003
Munich, Germany

[ Program ]

 

Implementing Model Driven Web Services Architecture using UML®, XML, WSDL & BPEL4WS
Sridhar Iyengar
Distinguished Engineer, IBM
Member, OMG Architecture Board
siyengar@us.ibm.com
 
Arrow

PDF


Service Oriented Architecture Architecture
Michael Platt
Architect
Platform Strategy Group
Microsoft Corporation 
Arrow

PDF


Web Services, CORBA and other Middleware
Dr. Seán Baker
IONA Technologies
Arrow

PDF


Java 2 Enterprise Edition and Web Services
William Cox
BEA Systems, Inc.
http:// www.bea.com/ 
william.cox@bea.com
 
Arrow

PDF


Exposing Web Services to CORBA Clients
Adrian Trenaman,
Senior Consultant, Global Services.
adrian.trenaman@iona.com 
Arrow

PDF


Web Services Security with SOAP Security Proxies
Dr. Gerald Brose
Xtradyne Technologies
Arrow

PDF


Identity, Security and XML Web Services
Jørgen Thelin
Chief Scientist
Cape Clear Software Inc.
Arrow

PDF


Securing Web Services Using Microsoft Web Services Enhancements 1.0 Petr PALAS
PortSight Software Architect
petrp@portsight.com 
www.PortSight.com 
Arrow

PDF


A Comparison of Service- oriented, Resource- oriented, and Object- oriented Architecture Styles
Jørgen Thelin
Chief Scientist
Cape Clear Software Inc.
Arrow

PDF


Service Oriented Mainframe Integration with CORBA, J2EE and Web Services
Dr. Arne Koschel
Technical Product Manager, Product Specialist
IONA Orbix Application Server Platform
Arrow

PDF


Model Driven Legacy Integration™
Rüdiger Schilling
CEO
Delta Software Technology, GmbH
rschilling@d-s-t-g.com 
Arrow

PDF


CORBA Investment Reuse Strategies for Deployment of Web Services and Reuse of CORBA Business Applications
David Knox, Principal Consultant
IONA Technologies Professional Services
david.knox@iona.com
 
Arrow

PDF


Web Services Interoperability
Christopher Ferris
Architect, IBM
Arrow

PDF


Web Services and Transactions
William Cox
Sanjay Dalal
BEA Systems, Inc.
http://www.bea.com 
william.cox@bea.com

sanjay.dalal@bea.com 
Arrow

PDF


Portals, Portlets and Web Services for Remote Portlets Web Services for the Integrated Enterprise
Dr. Carsten Leue
IBM
Arrow

PDF


Composing Web Services using BPEL4WS
Francisco Curbera, Frank Leymann, Rania Khalaf
IBM
Arrow

PDF


Web Services - A Consultant‘s View From IT Stategy to IT Architecture
Hans-Peter Hoidn, Timothy Jones, Jürg Baumann, Oliver Vogel Arrow

PDF


Building trust to stimulate webservices commerce
Ana Belén García Díez
ESI – European Software Institute
Arrow

PDF


Orchestrating Web Services from a UML Development Platform
Transform your software architecture into a reusable asset
Michel Brassard
Founder & CTO
mbrassard@codagen.com
 
Arrow

PDF


Universal Web Services for Providing Enterprise Data
Petr PALAS
PortSight Software Architect
petrp@portsight.com

www.PortSight.com
Arrow

PDF


Tool Support for Developing Scalable J2EE Web Service Architectures
 Guus Ramackers 
Application Development Tools
Oracle Corporation
guus.ramackers@oracle.com 
www.oracle.com 
Arrow

PDF


Semantic Network Services  *)
Sharing Ontology by Web Services
Wanda Kaye Jackson (US), Thomas Bandholtz (EU)
SchlumbergerSema
Austin (Texas) / Cologne (Germany)
Arrow

PDF


Composable GIS and E- Commerce Services in Crisis Management Systems – Using the COMBINE
MDA Approach
Dr. Arne J. Berre
SINTEF, Oslo, Norway
Interoperable Systems 
Arne.J.Berre@sintef.no
 
Arrow

PDF


Web Services -- A Seamless Continuation of Other Technologies
Martin Senger
senger@ebi.ac.uk 
Arrow

PDF


New e- business opportunities and models based on web services
Ana Belén García Díez
ESI – European Software Institute
Arrow

PDF


Last updated on 12/16/2013

Copyright © 1997-2014 Object Management Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For questions about the WEBSITE , please contact webmaster@omg.org.
For TECHNICAL questions, please contact
webtech@omg.org
.
This site is best viewed with Mozilla Firefox or Internet
Explorer versions 6.0 or later or any browser capable of viewing JavaScript and CSS 2.0. The site is using
DHTML JavaScript Menu By Milonic.com.