OMG Homepage MDA Homepage CORBA Homepage MOF Homepage UML Homepage CWM Homepage XMI Homepage DDS Homepage OMG MARTE BPMN Homepage SysML Homepage banner
 


TC Plenaries and Subgroup Directory

| Agent PSIG | Analysis & Design PTF | Architecture-Driven Modernization PTF | Architecture Ecosystem ABSIG |
 | Business Modeling & Integration DTF | Business Architecture AB SIG | C4I DTF | DDS PSIG | Finance DTF | Government Information Sharing and Services DTF DTF |   | Healthcare DTF | Japan PSIG | Korea PSIG | Liaison ABSC | Manufacturing Technology & Industrial Systems DTF | Mathematical Formalism SIG | MDA Users ABSIG |   | Middleware and Related Services PTF | Object and Reference Model AB Subcommittee | Ontology PSIG | Regulatory Compliance DSIG | Robotics DTF | Software Defined Networking Working Group | Space DTF | Specification Management AB Subcommittee | Super Distributed Objects DSIG | Sustainability AB SIG | System Assurance PTF | Systems Engineering DSIG | Telecommunications PSIG |

This page lists the Technology Committees (TCs), the Architecture Board (AB), and their permanent subgroups. The TCs also charter temporary Revision Task Forces (RTFs) and Finalisation Task Foces (FTFs) to maintain particular OMG specifications. These RTFs and FTFs are linked from the OMG TC Work in Progress page.

Note to web page authors: A tutorial is available for using FrontPage 2000™ to compose TC Subgroup Homepages.


Architecture Board

email: ab@omg.org document prefix: ab Chair: Andrew Watson
     
  SUBGROUPS:  
     
bullet Intellectual Property Policy Subcommittee (ipr@omg.org) document prefix: ipr  Chair: ipr-chair@omg.org
bullet Liaison AB Subcommittee   (liaison@omg.org)  document prefix: liaison   Chair: liaison-chair@omg.org
bullet Object and Reference Model AB Subcommittee (ormsc@omg.org)  document prefix: ormsc  Chair: ormsc-chair@omg.org
bullet Specification Management AB Subcommittee   (smsc@omg.org)  document prefix: smsc  Chair: smsc-chair@omg.org
bullet Architecture Ecosystem ABSIG (architecture-ecosystem@omg.org )  document prefix: architecture-ecosystem   Chair: architecture-ecosystem-chair@omg.org
bullet Business Architecture AB SIG (basig@omg.org) document prefix: basig Chair: basig-chair@omg.org
bullet MDA Users ABSIG   (mda-users@omg.org)  document prefix: mdausers   Chair: mda-users-chair@omg.org
bullet Sustainability AB SIG

Domain Technology Committee

email: dtc@omg.org document prefix: dtc Chair: Andrew Watson
 
  SUBGROUPS:  
     
bullet Business Modeling and Integration DTF  (bmi@omg.org)  document prefix: bmi   Chair: bmi-chair@omg.org
bullet Consultation, Command, Control, Communications & Intelligence (C4I) DTF (c4i@omg.org) document prefix: c4i   
Chair: c4i-chair@omg.org
bullet Emergency, Crisis and Major Event Management Domain Special Interest Group (ECMEM DSIG) (ecmem@omg.org)  Chair: ecmem-chair@omg.org
bullet Finance DTF   (finance@omg.org)  document prefix: finance   Chair: finance-chair@omg.org
bullet Government Information Sharing and Services DTF DTF   (gov@omg.org)  document prefix: gov   Chair: gov-chair@omg.org
bullet Healthcare DTF   (healthcare@omg.org)  document prefix: health   Chair: healthcare-chair@omg.org
bullet Manufacturing Technology and Industrial Systems DTF   (mantis@omg.org)  document prefix:mantis 
Chair: mantis-chair@omg.org
bullet Robotics DTF  (robotics@omg.org)   document prefix: robotics   Chair: robotics-chair@omg.org
bullet Space DTF   (space@omg.org)  document prefix: space   Chair: space-chair@omg.org
bullet Mathematical Formalism SIG (mathsig@omg.org) document prefix: mathsig Chair: mathsig-chair@omg.org
bullet Regulatory Compliance DSIG   (rc@omg.org)   document prefix: rc   Chair: rc-chair@omg.org
bullet Super Distributed Objects DSIG   (sdo@omg.org)  document prefix: sdo   Chair: sdo-chair@omg.org
bullet Systems Engineering DSIG   (syseng@omg.org)  document prefix: syseng   Chair: syseng-chair@omg.org
   

Platform Technology Committee

email: ptc@omg.org document prefix: ptc Chair: Andrew Watson
 
  SUBGROUPS:  
     
bullet Analysis and Design PTF   (adtf@omg.org)  document prefix: ad   Chair: adtf-chair@omg.org
bullet Architecture-Driven Modernization PTF   (admtf@omg.org)   document prefix: admtf   Chair: admtf-chair@omg.org
bullet Middleware and Related Services PTF  (mars@omg.org)  document prefix: mars   Chair: mars-chair@omg.org
bullet System Assurance PTF  (sysa@omg.org) document prefix: sysa Chair: sysa-chair@omg.org
   
bullet Agent PSIG   (agents@omg.org)  document prefix: agent   Chair: agents-chair@omg.org
bullet Data Distribution Services PSIG   (dds@omg.org)  document prefix: dds   Chair: dds-chair@omg.org
bullet Japan PSIG   (jsig@omg.org)  document prefix: jsig   Chair: jsig-chair@omg.org
bullet Korea PSIG   (ksig@omg.org)  document prefix: ksig   Chair: ksig-chair@omg.org
bullet Ontology PSIG   (ontology@omg.org)  document prefix: ontology   Chair: ontology-chair@omg.org
bullet Software Defined Networking Working Group  (sdn@omg.org) document prefix: mars Chair: sdn-chair@omg.org
bullet Telecommunications PSIG   (telecom@omg.org ) document prefix: telecom   Chair: telecom-chair@omg.org
Last updated on February 27, 2014 by Juergen Hit Counter

Copyright © 1997-2014 Object Management Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved. For questions about the WEBSITE , please contact webmaster@omg.org.
For TECHNICAL questions, please contact
webtech@omg.org
.
This site is best viewed with Mozilla Firefox or Internet
Explorer versions 6.0 or later or any browser capable of viewing JavaScript and CSS 2.0. The site is using
DHTML JavaScript Menu By Milonic.com.